The Solar System Jigsaw Puzzle

Time: 00:00:00
Score: 10000
Difficulty: hard
Solar System is a gravitational bound system in the Milky way galaxy. It consists of a number of planets, asteroids, comets, meteoroids. There are eight big planets namely Mercury, Venus, Earth, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus, Neptune that revolve around the biggest star called the 'Sun.' There are dozens of moons in this Solar System. The nearest known star is known as the Proxima Centauri.