TWICE Girl Group Jigsaw Puzzle

Time: 00:00:00
Score: 10000
Difficulty: hard
TWICE KPop, commonly known as TWICE, is a famous South-Korean girl group formed by JYP entertainment. Jeongyeon, Nayeon, Momo, Jihyo, Sana, Mina, Dahyun, Chaeyoung, and Tzuyu are the members of this band. This girl group was formed through the reality show SIXTEEN. They debuted in October 2015. Are you a true fan of this girl group? If yes, prove it by solving this jigsaw puzzle.